npm.devtool.tech
👏 You can access moment-timezone package with using momentTimezone variable in browser devtools!
Parse and display moments in any timezone.

code/package/bundle size

0B
publish
0B
install
0B
bundle minified
0B
bundle gzipped

Moment Timezone

NPM version NPM downloads MIT License Build Status FOSSA Status SemVer compatibility

IANA Time zone support for Moment.js

Project Status

Moment-Timezone is an add-on for Moment.js. Both are considered legacy projects, now in maintenance mode. In most cases, you should choose a different library.

For more details and recommendations, please see Project Status in the Moment docs.

Thank you.

Resources

Examples

var june = moment("2014-06-01T12:00:00Z");
june.tz('America/Los_Angeles').format('ha z'); // 5am PDT
june.tz('America/New_York').format('ha z');    // 8am EDT
june.tz('Asia/Tokyo').format('ha z');          // 9pm JST
june.tz('Australia/Sydney').format('ha z');    // 10pm EST

var dec = moment("2014-12-01T12:00:00Z");
dec.tz('America/Los_Angeles').format('ha z');  // 4am PST
dec.tz('America/New_York').format('ha z');     // 7am EST
dec.tz('Asia/Tokyo').format('ha z');           // 9pm JST
dec.tz('Australia/Sydney').format('ha z');     // 11pm EST

License

Moment-timezone is freely distributable under the terms of the MIT license.

FOSSA Status

🔎Explore Package🔎CDN Script

Score

Popularity74/100
Quality84/100
Maintenance58/100

Dependencies